Generated with MOOJ Proforms Version 1.5
*Required information.

CONGRATULATIONS!

You have just taken the first step to growing your business!  A very important step, in fact, possibly the best step that you've ever made!

Welcome to the absolute best tool that you can use to market your business!  KMOO RADIO!   

Nobody reaches more people in our listening area - NOBODY!

Not a fan of "our style" of Country Music?  That's OK.  Did you know that more people in East Texas tune in to KMOO to get their local news, weather and sports information than anywhere else?  Is your business taking advantage of that awesome opportunity to tell our customers about you?  If not, is your competitor?

My name is Tonya Slayton and I am the Sales Manager here at KMOO.  My staff and I would love the opportunity to sit and visit with you about marketing your business to our listeners!  From our incredible high school sports coverage to the most listened to radio show in East Texas - THE KMOO GENERAL STORE - I believe that we have more tools and can better fit ANYONE'S budget than any of our competitors.  Give me a call, and let's visit!  The Sales team at KMOO is ready to go to work for you!

YES!  I AM INTERESTED IN ADVERTISING.  Here's my info. ↓ 

Meet the Sales Team:

Billy Shannon - billy@kmoo.com (903) 245-2927

Gary DeArmond - gary@kmoo.com (903) 569-7345

Kimberly Guice - kimberly@kmoo.com (903) 569-7235

Dave Hyatt - dave@kmoo.com (903) 720-0479

Holly Galbraith -  holly@kmoo.com (903) 497-6191

Tonya Slayton - tonya@kmoo.com (903) 850-4160

mineola
Mineola
albagolden
Alba Golden
van
Van
quitman
Quitman
grandsaline
Grand Saline
lindale
Lindale
edgewood
Edgewood
canton
Canton
bigsandy
Big Sandy
hawkins
Hawkins
rains
Rains
winnsboro
Winnsboro
harmony
Harmony
fruitvale
Fruitvale
yantis
Yantis

kmoo

99.9 FM KMOO


 

Copyright © 2017 99.9 FM - KMOO.com. All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Developed & Hosted by Duncan Multi-Media.