2017 KMOO Baseball/Softball Broadcast Schedule

MINEOLA WEEK

Tues March 7- Mineola at Van BASEBALL 7pm

Fri March 10- Edgewood at Mineola SOFTBALL 6pm

VAN WEEK

Tues March 14- Van vs Sanger at Dr Pepper Ballpark in Frisco BASEBALL 4pm

Thurs March 16- Grand Saline at Edgewood SOFTBALL 6pm

Fri March 17- Rains at Van SOFTBALL 6pm

QUITMAN WEEK

Tues March 21- Mineola at Quitman SOFTBALL 6pm

Fri March 24-Grand Saline at Quitman BASEBALL 7pm

ALBA-GOLDEN WEEK

Tues March 28- AG at Edgewood SOFTBALL 6pm

Fri March 31- Grand Saline at Alba-Golden BASEBALL 7pm

LINDALE WEEK

Tues April 4- Nacogdoches at Lindale SOFTBALL 6pm

Fri April 7- Ennis at Lindale BASEBALL 7pm

Sat April 8- Rains at Mineola BASEBALL at 11am

RAINS WEEK

Tues April 11- Rains at Canton BASEBALL 630pm

Fri April 14- Brownsboro at Rains 6pm SOFTBALL

Tues April 18- Yantis @ Fruitvale BASEBALL 6pm

Fri April 21- Big Sandy at Hawkins BASEBALL 7pm