bhgd2016-17 Best of East Texas HS Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Friday, Dec 16- Alba-Golden at Mineola (Girls Only)  6pm

Sat, Dec 31-Kemp at Mineola (Girls & Boys) 12pm

Tues, Jan 3- Grand Saline at Edgewood (Girls & Boys) 630pm

Fri, Jan 6- Alba-Golden at Quitman (Girls & Boys) 630pm

Tues, Jan 10- Harmony at Winona (Girls & Boys) 630pm

Fri, Jan 13- Alba-Golden at Grand Saline (Girls & Boys) 630pm

Tues, Jan 17- Whitehouse at Lindale (Girls & Boys) 615pm

Fri, Jan 20- Van at Rains (Girls & Boys) 630pm

Tues, Jan 24- Hawkins at Big Sandy (Girls & Boys) 6pm

Fri, Jan 27- Fruitvale at Yantis (Girls & Boys) 6pm

Tues, Jan 31- Canton at Van (Girls & Boys) 6pm

Fri- Feb 3- Wills Point at Rains (Girls & Boys) 6pm

Tues, Feb 7- Mineola at Quitman (Girls & Boys) 6pm

Fri, Feb 10- Edgewood at Alba-Golden (Boys Only) 6pm

Tues, Feb 14- Wills Point at Van (Boys only)