BASEBALL/SOFTBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE

2016 BEST OF EAST TEXAS HS BASEBALL & SOFTBALL

BROADCAST SCHEDULE

**During each school’s ‘week’ we will air “Chalk Talk” daily at 3:30 pm, featuring interviews with players and coaches from the designated school.**

 

Fri, March 4- Edgewood at Mineola SOFTBALL 6pm

 

GRAND SALINE WEEK

Tues, March 8- Winona at Grand Saline SOFTBALL 7pm

Fri, March 11- Hawkins at Mineola BASEBALL 2pm

Fri, March 11- Grand Saline at Mineola SOFTBALL 6pm

 

ALBA-GOLDEN WEEK

Tues, March 15- Alba-Golden at Grand Saline BASEBALL 7pm

Fri, March 18- Quitman at Alba-Golden SOFTBALL 6pm

 

LINDALE WEEK

Tues, March 22- Jacksonville at Lindale BASEBALL 7pm

Thurs, March 24- Whitehouse at Lindale SOFTBALL 6pm

 

 

 

VAN & RAINS WEEK

Mon, March 28-Van at Rains BASEBALL-7pm

Tues, March 29- Van at Rains SOFTBALL 630pm

Fri, April 1- Canton at Van BASEBALL 7pm

 

QUITMAN WEEK

Tues, April 5- Winona at Quitman SOFTBALL 6pm

Fri, April 8- Quitman at Mineola BASEBALL 7pm

 

MINEOLA WEEK

Tues, April 12- Mineola at Winnsboro SOFTBALL 6pm

Fri, April 15- Harmony at Mineola BASEBALL 7pm

 

EDGEWOOD WEEK

Tues, April 19- Quitman at Edgewood SOFTBALL 6pm

Fri, April 22- Edgewood at Mineola BASEBALL 7pm

 

TBD-PLAYOFFS-SEEDING

claytonpbp jason larrysmithcolor billy colten richard
19thholecrainerealtyrobertsonsflooringdragonvapors
mineola
Mineola
albagolden
Alba Golden
van
Van
quitman
Quitman
grandsaline
Grand Saline
lindale
Lindale
edgewood
Edgewood
canton
Canton
bigsandy
Big Sandy
hawkins
Hawkins
rains
Rains
winnsboro
Winnsboro
harmony
Harmony
fruitvale
Fruitvale
yantis
Yantis

kmoo

99.9 FM KMOO


 

Copyright © 2017 99.9 FM - KMOO.com. All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Developed & Hosted by Duncan Multi-Media.