Clayton Neville PhotoKMOO Sports Director Clayton Neville will preview each football team in KMOO Country weekdays beginning August 8.

Tune in for each day's preview at 5:15 p.m.       

 

 

2016 KMOO PIGSKIN PREVIEW SCHEDULE

Monday, August 8- Alba-Golden Panthers

Tuesday, August 9- Lindale Eagles

Wednesday, August 10- Quitman Bulldogs

Thursday, August 11-Winnsboro Red Raiders

Friday, August 12- Grand Saline Indians

Monday, August 15- Rains Wildcats

Tuesday, August 16- Edgewood Bulldogs

Wednesday, August 17- Wills Point Tigers

Thursday, August 18- Canton Eagles

Friday, August 19- Harmony Eagles

Monday, August 22- Big Sandy Wildcats

Tuesday, August 23- Hawkins Hawks

Wednesday, August 24-Fruitvale Bobcats

Thursday, August 25- Van Vandals

Friday, August 26- Mineola Yellow Jackets