KMOO 2018-2019 Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Tues, Dec 11 Alba-Golden vs Edgewood (Girls Only)


Fri, Dec 14 Wills Point vs Mineola (Boys Only)


Tues, Dec 18 Quitman vs Grand Saline (B&G)


Fri, Dec 21 Winona vs Gladewater (B&G)


Wed, Jan 2 Lindale vs Canton (Boys Only)


Fri, Jan 4 Winnsboro vs Mt. Vernon (B&G)


Tues, Jan 8 Yantis vs Fruitvale (B&G)


Fri, Jan 11 Lindale vs Royse City (B&G)


Tues, Jan 15 Grand Saline vs Mineola (B&G)


Fri, Jan 18 Van vs Wills Point (B&G)


Tues, Jan 22 Rains vs Mineola (B&G)


Fri, Jan 25 Quitman vs Edgewood (B&G)


Tues, Jan 29 Alba-Golden vs Lone Oak (B&G)


Fri, Feb 1 Hawkins vs Big Sandy (B&G)


Tues, Feb 5 Harmony vs Gladewater (B&G)