general_store_thumb
kulp_steel texas_ts_button

2013 Football Broadcast Schedule
Written by Clayton Neville   
Wednesday, 10 July 2013 12:35

2013 Best of East Texas High School Football Broadcast Schedule

 

**All games begin at 7:30 p.m.**

**Home team is listed first**

 

Fri Aug 30        LIVE-              Big Sandy vs. Hawkins

                          BONUS-         Winnsboro vs Harmony

 

Fri Sept 6         LIVE-              Rains vs Sabine (New stadium dedication)

                          BONUS-         Lindale vs Carthage

 

Fri Sept 13       LIVE-              Van vs Lindale

                          BONUS-         Edgewood vs Grand Saline

 

Fri Sept 20       LIVE-              Mineola vs Quitman

                          BONUS-         Rains vs Edgewood

 

Fri Sept 27       LIVE-              Canton vs Wills Point

                          BONUS-         Winona vs Hawkins

 

Fri Oct 4          LIVE-             Quitman vs Grand Saline

                         BONUS-         Alba-Golden vs Paris Chisum

 

Fri Oct 11        LIVE-              Winnsboro @ Grand Saline

                         BONUS-         Mineola vs Van

 

Fri Oct 18        LIVE-              Edgewood vs Como-Pickton

                         BONUS-         John Tyler vs Lindale

 

Fri Oct 25        LIVE-              Canton vs Mineola

                         BONUS-         Lone Oak vs Winnsboro

Sat Oct 26       LIVE-              Harmony vs Jefferson @ Lobo Stadium Longview

 

Fri Nov 1         LIVE-              Edgewood vs Alba-Golden

                         BONUS-         Gladewater vs Chapel Hill

 

Fri Nov 8         LIVE-              Canton vs Van

                         BONUS-         TBD

 

PLAYOFFS

 
1-mineolafinal
Mineola
alba
Alba Golden
van
Van
quitman
Quitman
grand_saline
Grand Saline
lindale
Lindale
edgewood
Edgewood
canton
Canton
big_sandy
Big Sandy
hawkins
Hawkins
rains
Rains
winnsboro
Winnsboro
harmony
Harmony
fruitvale
Fruitvale
yantis
Yantis

kmoo

99.9 FM KMOO

© 2014 KMOO.com

Designed, Developed & Hosted by Duncan Multi-Media