2013 Football Broadcast Schedule

2013 Best of East Texas High School Football Broadcast Schedule

 

**All games begin at 7:30 p.m.**

**Home team is listed first**

 

Fri Aug 30        LIVE-              Big Sandy vs. Hawkins

                          BONUS-         Winnsboro vs Harmony

 

Fri Sept 6         LIVE-              Rains vs Sabine (New stadium dedication)

                          BONUS-         Lindale vs Carthage

 

Fri Sept 13       LIVE-              Van vs Lindale

                          BONUS-         Edgewood vs Grand Saline

 

Fri Sept 20       LIVE-              Mineola vs Quitman

                          BONUS-         Rains vs Edgewood

 

Fri Sept 27       LIVE-              Canton vs Wills Point

                          BONUS-         Winona vs Hawkins

 

Fri Oct 4          LIVE-             Quitman vs Grand Saline

                         BONUS-         Alba-Golden vs Paris Chisum

 

Fri Oct 11        LIVE-              Winnsboro @ Grand Saline

                         BONUS-         Mineola vs Van

 

Fri Oct 18        LIVE-              Edgewood vs Como-Pickton

                         BONUS-         John Tyler vs Lindale

 

Fri Oct 25        LIVE-              Canton vs Mineola

                         BONUS-         Lone Oak vs Winnsboro

Sat Oct 26       LIVE-              Harmony vs Jefferson @ Lobo Stadium Longview

 

Fri Nov 1         LIVE-              Edgewood vs Alba-Golden

                         BONUS-         Gladewater vs Chapel Hill

 

Fri Nov 8         LIVE-              Canton vs Van

                         BONUS-         TBD

 

PLAYOFFS

claytonpbp jason larrysmithcolor billy colten richard
19thholecrainerealtyrobertsonsflooringdragonvapors
mineola
Mineola
albagolden
Alba Golden
van
Van
quitman
Quitman
grandsaline
Grand Saline
lindale
Lindale
edgewood
Edgewood
canton
Canton
bigsandy
Big Sandy
hawkins
Hawkins
rains
Rains
winnsboro
Winnsboro
harmony
Harmony
fruitvale
Fruitvale
yantis
Yantis

kmoo

99.9 FM KMOO


 

Copyright © 2015 99.9 FM - KMOO.com. All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Developed & Hosted by Duncan Multi-Media.